Amy Jo Johnson


Amy Jo Johnson

October 6, 1970

Massachusetts

I think we all may remember her from Power Rangers.

At 5 years old I watched that show all the time, and once I got passed all epic action sequences the only thing to look at was Kimberley, the Pink Ranger.

As a kid I didnt know that the footage of the rangers fighting wasn’t actually them in the costumes but I as a kid I thought not only could she kick ass she was totally gorgeous.

Recently I dont know what she’s been upto I bet still somewhere in the industry, but either way I totally wont forget about the pink ranger.

Thanks Amy Jo Johnson for making me straight and being the best pink ranger evAr!

Leave a Reply

