Brittany Daniel


Brittany Ann Daniel
March 17, 1976 (age 36)

Florida

 

Joe Dirt, Joe Dirt, Joe Dirt

This movie was hilarious to me as a kid and still gives me those slapstick laughs to this day, but my most fond memory of this movie

comes from Brittany Daniel in her role as Brandy.

I think this was when I first started to coming to terms with the loser guy getting the hot chick and making it seem no longer impossible for me to score a chick like that. Cause lets face it David Spade doesn’t have too much swag 😛

 

 

I havent really seen her at all except in White Chicks but she’s still fine

Thanks to Brittany for staying sexy and making Joe Dirt more bearable to watch

Leave a Reply

